Ansprechpartner Musikschule



Fachbereichsleitung

Ralf Mrutzek
Telefon: 04462 86 33 32 
r.mrutzek@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de


Stellvertretende Fachbereichsleitung

Angela Dohmen 
Telefon: 04462 86 33 18 
a.dohmen@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de

Verwaltung

Martina Küster 
Telefon: 04462 86 33 31 
m.kuester@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de

Ulrike Neumann 
Telefon: 04462 86 33 18 
u.neumann@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de

Nadin Rohlfs 
Telefon: 04462 86 33 21 
n.rohlfs@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de

Regionalbetreuung

Friesland-Nord
Angela Dohmen 
Telefon: 04462 86 33 18 
a.dohmen@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de

Friesland-Süd
Peter Bussmeier 
Telefon: 0173 8 63 51 51 
p.bussmeier@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de

Wittmund
Ralf Mrutzek 
Telefon: 04462 86 33 32 
r.mrutzek@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de


Online-Koordinator

Torsten Seliger
t.seliger@vhs-frieslandwittmund.de